Executive Board

NJASRO is proud to maintain a volunteer Board of Directors made up of school resource officers, command staff, and school administration from across the great State of New Jersey.

Detective Sergeant Timothy P. Gerity
Saddle River Police Department

First Vice President
Sergeant Michele Byrnes
Fort Lee Police Department

Detective John DiGirolamo
Dumont Police Department

Past President
Sergeant First Class Gregory M. Williams
New Jersey State Police

Executive Director
Captain Patrick Kissane
Fort Lee Police Department

Office Manager
Liz Scanlon
(973) 486-9453

Training Membership The New Jersey Center For School Safety Blog